jump to navigation

Judging a Cock March 18, 2008

Posted by h0neyb in Idea.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Never Judge a Cock by it’s Cover.. Hee hee 😉 Definitions:

Geek:

a peculiar or otherwise odd person, especially one who is perceived to be overly intellectual

Douche:

an individual who has an over inflated sense of self worth, compounded by a low level of intelligence.

Geek VS. DoucheDouche

Geek

She’s thinking to herself “I think I’ll BEE a Busy Bee!”

*The 10 Products Only Douchebags Buy*

*Gifts for Computer Geeks*

Comments»

1. H0neyb’s Weblog - August 26, 2008

[…] & some Huka’s. Well I guess we ended up getting posted on one of them sites that you see Douchebags and Biotch’s all the time. I think we got a little bit more class than that! Lol! I’m […]

2. Huka Bar & Grill « H0neyb’s Weblog - August 26, 2008

[…] & some Huka’s. Well I guess we ended up getting posted on one of them sites that you see Douchebags and Biotch’s all the time. I think we got a little bit more class than that! Lol! I’m […]

3. liesforliars - November 22, 2008

im a nerd, where do i stand? hmmm


Leave a Reply

