jump to navigation

Stumble Bumble Bee Addiction March 18, 2008

Posted by h0neyb in HoneyBee.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Driving home from work
Running into the house

I am what you would call a Stumble Bumble Bee! I love this site! You have to watch out, because I’ve seen many addicts on StumbleUpon. I find the most adorable yet erotic pictures on this site. Hell I even made a friend who lives on his own island. Hahaha!

This is where you’ll find me in between work, and school. Yes I do have a glass of wine everyday also. No wonder I’m leaving belligerent, and dirty reviews on other people’s pages.

Ok.. Ok.. Who am I kidding! I send dirty and belligerent messages to people, even without the wine. Someone needs to take the title of Dirty Bee. Mwahahahaha..

Stumble

Yay!!! 132 New Pages!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

