jump to navigation

Cash Only! Bee’s Lesson Learned May 3, 2008

Posted by h0neyb in HoneyBee.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Last Saturday I got the chance to see Jackyl at The Brickhouse in Phoenix Arizona. I of course started my night by opening a bar tab , and order some drinks for me and WhiskeyChick. The show went well if you ignored the one blown out speaker. I’ll let the BeeDoodles tell you the rest of the story.

Jackyl Concert with a Bee 1

Jackyl Concert with a Bee 2

Jackyl Concert with a Bee 3

Well rest of the story is after I got chased out of the Brickhouse by the Security Guards aka (Douche bags), they demanded me to give the tip money back I ran out with. Many loving honeybee words later, I gave them the money back. Or at least that’s what they think… Mwahahahaha… 😉 It seems like the place has grown a bad reputation for itself according to the reviews on Citysearch.

Brickhouse Dollar

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

