jump to navigation

Don’t Mess with a Bee June 10, 2008

Posted by h0neyb in Fun.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Lately I’ve been messing with this site Twitter. It’s basically just people posting random things, and people can respond back. It’s my new addiction next to Stumble. Pownce & Twitter have pretty much the same setup, except I use Twitter a lot more. I’ve gone nuts with the Twitter business and WhiskeyChick is to blame for introducing it to me. I can upload photo’s straight to TwitPic and it automatically posts onto my Twitter.

If you have a Twitter Account & you haven’t followed me yet get on it!

h0neyb’s Twitter

I’ve met a lot of people on site, and bullshit back and forth. One had it coming to them.. I think they actually wrote me a Tweet (message on Twitter) that said “BRING IT!!”

Well I’ll let the clay tell the rest of the story of this pathetic little Flame, who calls himself BeauFrusetta

BeauHLF 1

BeauHLF 2

BeauHLF 3

And the little Bee says….

“Gotcha Bitch!!!”

flame

RIP BeauFrusetta

Comments»

1. Samson Loo - January 19, 2009

That is funny! Good job by the way.


Leave a Reply

